Alternate Images
Personalized Frosted Candle Favors
*click to enlarge
Pin It

Personalized Frosted Candle Favors

(12 customer reviews)

Unit Price: $0.92

$ 0.92

QTY

1

2-23

24-47

48-95

96-287

288+

Price

$0.92

$1.91

$1.49

$1.15

$1.06

$0.92

Item Number:

5863s-Baby

Estimated Delivery:

Thu. 8/31 - Fri. 9/8
Enter zip code for improved estimate

Weight:

0.36

1


Ships On Or About

2


Design Your Glass


3


Color


4


Font Style


5


Monogram Text

6


Text Line 1

7


Text Line 2

8


Text Line 3

9


Include Display Boxes?



Quantity:



Personalized Frosted Candle Favors

  • Frosted Votive Holder with Poured White Candle
  • Your Choice of Theme, Message and Color of Imprint
  • Measures 2.5" Tall

Shine the light on your special new arrival with our personalized frosted candle favors. An elegant and sweet gift, these baby shower favors are sure to be a favorite among your friends and family. The 2.5" tall frosted white votive holder contains a poured white candle. You select the color of the theme and message that is printed on each candle. A wonderful gift that reflects the light and warmth your bundle of joy has brought to your life, your guests will love the personalized frosted candle favors.

Availability:

Ships in 7 - 10 Business Day

This product will be shipped from New York. See below for transit time (in business days) for UPS Ground Service. Transit times do not include order processing time. See shipping info for details.
UPS Ground Transit Times

Total Reviews:

12

Write a review and share your thoughts with other customers.

Average Rating:

4.5833

Candle Review 5

(monrovia, CA), 8/2/2017

I bought the candles for baby shower and everyone liked them. I mentioned in comments section that need by a certain date after reading review. The order was sent ahead of time and arrived fast. 1 out of 100 had chipped. great candle, very happy

Wedding Favors 5

(Raleigh, NC), 5/15/2017

My candles arrived in a timely fashion and adorable! Thank you.

Candles 2

(New York, NY), 3/23/2017

My experience with nice favors was not so pleasant. I will not be ordering or spending money here again. My order was sent out late. Each time I called nobody really helped me with my questions on when my order was going to be shipped out. And when my order finally arrived 8 of my candles was broken and it was blamed on the delivery. Anyway thanks but no thanks for the service from here.
From NicePriceFavors: As per your order confirmation - the order was scheduled to ship on or about March 3rd (which was a Friday). The order shipped on Monday the 6th which was the next business day. It was delivered on the 7th. We are sorry to hear that you had damages in transit. Our damage rate is less than 1/10th of 1% - however it does happen on occasion. Unfortunately we did not have enough time to remedy as the order was placed very close to the date of the event.

Careful 5

(Centreville, VA), 2/23/2017

I loved being able to personalize this and give one to each of my girlfriends and they all loved them too. My only issue is that one of my friends had her candle catch on fire. I told everyone to make sure they only burned them in view just to be safe. I have not had any issues burning mine and some other friends have burned theirs without issue as well. Great idea and cool designs for party favors.

Beautiful 5

(Jacksonville, FL), 10/25/2016

I bought candles for my wedding and they turned out exactly how I envisioned. They are so beautiful!!


(show more)

loved it!!! 5

(Naperville, IL), 10/12/2016

the box came a little beat up so i was worried about the candles inside, but when I opened the box, there were extra padding inside to protect them. I loved the candles!!! They especially looked so awesome with the optional box that I ordered! The personalization were amazing! They looked great!!! Thank you!!!

So cute! 5

(Stuart, FL), 8/19/2016

These candles arrived exactly how I requested and faster than I expected. I am extremely happy with my purchase and I can't wait to give them out. All candles arrived in perfect condition. Love them!

Candles 5

(vineland, NJ), 10/14/2015

The color was off compared to the color on the computer. The candles weren't packaged securely because one of my candles were broke. Otherwise the candles themselves were nice.

Baby shower 5

(, MI), 1/28/2015

The item we ordered really turned out better than I expected. The lettering is the perfect size and centered correctly. Our guests loved them.

75th birthday 3

(Tracy, CA), 7/16/2014

was good but 3 candle came chip other then that like them will buy from u again

The Finished Product is AMAZING 5

(Robbinsville, NJ), 2/21/2014

I bought these as party favors for my Son's First BDay Party. Since I was ordering only 12 days before the party - I was nervous about them making it in time. I was so happy to see the candles arrive in time for the party and they were PERFECT. Also, There were many sites that had similar favors - but this site had the best prices. Thank you NicePriceFavors.

buyer 5

(Springfield, VA), 4/26/2013

great product however maybe after i picked the color of the print someone should have called and said that doesn't really show up well on that frosted candle, there is no interaction of people at all on this order, i was a little disappointed to see that i could barely tell what was on the front of the candle the blue i picked was way too light. so i got wine glasses that were too small and candles that i can barely see what's written on them. maybe someone could have called and recommended another color against the frosted background. point is you need some customer service person to call back and maybe discuss order before its placed?

No customer submitted images yet.

Customers also shopped for these favors...